Explore Crumbl Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownie ft. REESE’S PIECES: Price, Calories, Allergens & More

1,190Calories
Not specifiedServed
$ ADD PRICEPrice (varies by location)
59.5%of a 2,000-calorie day
Crumbl Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownie ft. REESE'S PIECES

Crumbl Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownie ft. REESE’S PIECES

A rich, fudge-y brownie packed with chopped REESE’S PIECES, topped with a swirl of fluffy peanut butter frosting, an extra sprinkle of chopped REESE’S PIECES, and a drizzle of silky milk chocolate. REESE’S PIECES trademark and trade dress are used under license.

Crumbl Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownie ft. REESE’S PIECES Prices

ItemEstimated Price
Single Cookie$5.98
4-Pack Box$22.45
6-Pack Box$32.23
12-Pack Box$61.87
Party PackVaries by location

Pricing may vary depending on the Crumbl store location and delivery platform fees.

Crumbl Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownie ft. REESE’S PIECES Ingredients

ComponentDetailsAllergen link
Fudge-y brownieChocolate baseWheat, Milk, Egg, Soy
Chopped REESE'S PIECES (inside)Mixed through the browniePeanuts, Milk, Soy (typical)
Peanut butter frostingFluffy swirl on topPeanuts, Milk
Chopped REESE'S PIECES (top)Extra sprinklePeanuts, Milk, Soy (typical)
Milk chocolate drizzleSilky finishing drizzleMilk, Soy (typical)

Flavor Profile Breakdown

CategorySpecialty brownie, REESE'S collaboration
ServedNot specified by the bakery
Calories1,190 per brownie
FlavorDeep chocolate with salty-sweet peanut butter
TextureFudge-y brownie, fluffy frosting, candy pieces
ToppingsPeanut butter frosting, REESE'S PIECES, milk chocolate drizzle
Pairs withCold milk, or a friend to share it with

Estimated Nutrition Information

MeasureValue
Calories1,190
Share of a 2,000-calorie day59.5%
Half portion595 calories
Quarter portion298 calories
Rough walking equivalentabout 3 h 58 min
Calorie rank in this series1 of 6 (1 = highest)

Calories come from the bakery’s menu. The walking estimate assumes roughly 150 calories per 30 minutes (Harvard Health cites about 149 calories for a 155-lb adult walking 3.5 mph); your own numbers will differ. The menu does not list fat, carbohydrate, sugar, protein or sodium for this item.

Calories Distribution Chart

59.5%This dessert: 1,190 cal (59.5%)Rest of the day: 810 cal (40.5%)Based on the FDA 2,000-calorie daily reference
White Drop750Raspberry Cheesecake820Biscoff Ice Cream750Cinnamon Roll750PB Brownie1,190Pumpkin Choc Chip470

Top: this dessert against a 2,000-calorie day. Bottom: all six desserts in this series, with this one highlighted. Calories per serving as listed by the bakery.

Allergen Information

Contains:
MilkEggWheatPeanutsSoy

Ingredients may contain:
Tree Nuts

Shared kitchen warning. Our desserts are made onsite and may come into contact with different allergens during production. Any product may contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, wheat, soy, and sesame. If you have a food allergy, confirm with the store before ordering.

Peanuts appear in several layers here, in the candy pieces and the frosting, so this is not a dessert for anyone with a peanut allergy. Tree nuts are listed as “may contain”. The FDA treats peanuts and tree nuts as separate major allergens, since peanuts are legumes rather than nuts, so someone allergic to one is not automatically allergic to the other. Ask a doctor for personal guidance.

The sharing math

At 1,190 calories this brownie equals about 59.5% of a 2,000-calorie reference diet. Splitting it makes it easier to fit into a day: half is 595 calories, and a quarter is roughly 298.

REESE’S PIECES trademark and trade dress are used under license, the bakery notes. The candy pieces are the reason this brownie carries peanuts as a listed allergen rather than only a precautionary one.

Frequently Asked Questions

Does the brownie contain peanuts?

Yes. Peanuts are listed in the contains section.

Is it the highest-calorie item in this series?

Yes, at 1,190 calories it is the highest of the six.

Can I split it?

Yes. Half is about 595 calories and a quarter is about 298.

Information in this article comes from the bakery’s published product descriptions, allergen statements and calorie listings. Menus change, so verify allergens and nutrition with the store, especially for medical dietary needs.